District Rotaract & Interact Assembly

March 12, 2011, Sofitel Philippine Plaza Hotel - The Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA) and Rotaract & Interact Assembly of District 3810 was held in conjunction with the District Conference.




DG Tranquil's address at the Rotaract & Interact Assembly.


RIPR Soebagjo's inspirational message at the Rotaract & Interact Assembly.


Atom Araullo receiving his Certificate of Appreciation from SDG Magic Ong and DRR Erwin Macam.



President-Elect Raemonn Panganiban, a RYLA Awardee with GP Ding Arias receiving his RYLA Certificate.



RAC CEZ President Francis Bobadilla receiving his Certificate of Participation with PP Gabe.