RC CEPZ at D3810 Awards

May 14, 2011, Sofitel Philippine Plaza Hotel - Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone received more than 30 awards from the district honoring its achievements for RY 2010-2011.


RC CEPZ members (from left) PP Gay Luna, PP Gabe Trias and PP Marni Sy receiving their Most Outstanding District Officers Awards from District Governor Tranquil Salvador and PDG Ed Tumangan.







RC CEPZ members led by Global President Ding Arias showing off their awards.


The Overall Most Outstanding Clubs this year:

Rotary Club of Chinatown Manila and Rotary Club of Manila Metro