Club Planning Session RY 2009-2010

May 2, 2009, Mt. Sea Resort, Rosario, Cavite - Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone conducted its Planning Session for RY 2009-2010 led by President-Elect Yvonne Nakazawa with new prospective members Susan de Guia and PP Gay Luna. Other members who attended were: PP Gabe Trias, PP Maeng Mercado, PP Marni Sy, Legacy President Roland Paita and Treasurer Ding Arias.