March 9-11, 2006
Manila Hotel

Left Photo: President Ray Nagrampa (right) leads the delegation of the Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone during District 3810's DISCON 2006. RC CEPZ members with the President are (from left) PE Maricor Malitao from RC Chinatown-Manila, Community Service Director Dante Quindoza, SDG Maeng Mercado, SDG Danny Reboya, President-Elect Amy Llave, IPP Nilo Nepomuceno. Right Photo: SDG Maeng Mercado with IPDG Joel Tinitigan and SDG Danny Reboya.