June 2, 2006
Le Pavilion, Roxas Blvd., Pasay City

Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone members led by President Elect Amy Reyes-Llave with Senior Deputy Governor Ismael "Maeng" Mercado and Past President Gabe Trias receiving the Awards of Merit in behalf of President Raymundo Nagrampa.


President Elect Amy Reyes-Llave receiving two of the Top Club awards (Cavite Area - Category 3) RC CEPZ received for the 10 Most Outstanding Workers of CEZ as the best Vocational Service project and for the District Rotaract Assembly as the best Youth Service project in Cavite Area - Category 3.


Rotary Club of Maragondon members led by President Norman Anacay receiving their awards.


Rotary Club of Rosario led by President Nessie Consolacion receiving their awards.


Rotary Club of Rosario-Magdiwang members led by President Ruben Quinto receiving their awards.