[Home]  [View All Pictures]

Members of the organizing committee led by (from left) District Officers PP Tony Tan
 and PP Boy Villareal, RC CEPZ Pres. Gabe Trias, RC CEPZ PRO Marni Sy,
RC Carmona’s PP Mon Cabrera & Ann, RC Hiyas ng Imus Pres. Cora Ocampo.

[Conditions of Play]

Governor Alex Huang with the secretariat from
RC Trece Martirez City headed by Star President

Congressman Gilbert Remula warming up
while Board Member JenJen Arayata looks on.

Mayor Roy Loyola of Carmona inspects
the fairway before his turn.

District Governor Alex Huang hits the
ceremonial tee ball.

PDG Danny Yu takes his turn.

Board Member Jenjen Arayata and Congressman
Gilbert Remulla dicussing the strategy with their caddy.

Vocational Service Director Lorie Ibarreta
joined the tournament.

President Raul Olea of RC Carmona with
DCC Tony Tan.

President Gabe Trias of RC Cavite EPZ thanks
his hole sponsors.

PDG Danny Yu emerged as the champion of
Past President Division, Class A and Team Division.

PDG Danny Yu with his trophies.

[Home]  [View All Pictures]