10th Induction & Turnover Ceremonies
August 1, 2001
Servando's Restaurant, Rosario, Cavite

DCP7268-70.jpg (170316 bytes)

Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone President Ismael "Maeng" Mercado (fourth from left) hosted the 10th Induction & Turnover Ceremnoies. Seated right next to him are District Governor Rodolfo "Rudy" Estrellado, PP Santos "Boyax" Ramos and PDG Charoy Marquez.

DCP07271.JPG (309938 bytes)
Masters of Ceremonies PP Ramir Lallana and
Asst. Treasurer Amy Reyes of RC CEPZ.
DCP07274.JPG (258050 bytes)
DG Rudy Estrellado inducts the new sets of officers of
Rotary Club of CEPZ for Rotary Year 2001-2002.
DCP07277.JPG (271663 bytes)
PP Santos Boyax Ramos pins the Presidential
Pin to President Maeng Mercado.

DCP07296.JPG (258199 bytes) DCP07301.JPG (259958 bytes) DCP07308.JPG (290541 bytes)
Mega Presidents of different Rotary Clubs in
District 3810 witnessed the induction.

DCP07302.JPG (256646 bytes) DCP07318.JPG (256297 bytes)
RC CEPZ members with PP Moises "Boyet" Castro III (right photo).

   DCP07297.JPG (272023 bytes) DCP07299.JPG (326459 bytes)
PP Boyax Ramos and President Maeng Mercado
deliver their speeches respectively.

DCP07303.JPG (250748 bytes)
President Maeng Mercado inducts the
new members of RC CEPZ.
DCP07311.JPG (311684 bytes)
Keynote address by DG Rudy Estrellado.

DCP07314.JPG (282727 bytes) DCP07315.JPG (295160 bytes)
A plaque of appreciation and a gift presented to
DG Rudy Estrellado by RC CEPZ President Maeng Mercado.