Rotary International 
District 3810

July 3, 2004
Westin Philippine Plaza Hotel, Pasay City

Members of the Council of Governors.

Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone delegates.

Call to Order and Valedictory Address by Outgoing Governor Alex Y. Huang.

Exchange of pins and bouquets by Governor Joel Tinitigan and Anne Ely
with outgoing Governor Alex Huang and his Anne Jolly.

Exchange of banners between Centennial Presidents
Leo Castillo of RC Rosario and Itong Concepcion of RC Manila Metro.

The winning Area Presentation from Solid Cavite Clubs.

District Officers with their presentation.

Address of the Keynote Speaker RID Joc-joc Bolante.

The oath taking administered by RID Joc-Joc Bolante.

Inaugural Address of Centennial Governor Joel G. Tinitigan.

Charging of the Centennial Presidents by PDG Danny Yu.

Induction of the Centennial Presidents by
District Governor Joel G. Tinitigan.

The newly inducted members of the Rotary Club of Cavite EPZ.

TRF donors from RC Cavite EPZ from left:
Secretary Marni Sy, President Nilo Nepomuceno and
Past President Maeng Mercado.