Treasurer Roland Paita Elected as
RC CEPZ President for RY 2008-2009

August 10, 2007, Rosario, Cavite -  Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone conducted their election of the next President for RY 2008-2009 with 16 members present. Treasurer Roland Paita emerged as the winner with 10 votes. Other members nominated for the position include Rtn. Jeff Bautista and Rtn. Dong Lee.

Past Presidents Maeng Mercado, Gabe Trias, Boyet Castro, Jess Cabel, Nilo Nepomuceno and Amy Llave were on hand to convince and congratulate Treasurer Roland Paita in accepting his position as the next President for RY 2008-2009 under the leadership of District Governor-Elect Josie Ang. More...