April 19, 2002

RC CEPZ President Ismael "Maeng Mercado with ?, Congressman Del Abaya and Rosario Mayor Renato Abutan waiting on the arrival of Her Excellency, President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo.


President Arroyo checking on a sewer inside the factory of KOSIPHIL. With her are (from left) KOSIPHIL President Hyeon Chul Lim, Vice President for Finance and RC CEPZ President Ismael "Maeng" Mercado, Vice President for Operations and RC CEPZ President Elect Cecilio "Chino" Rivas, Rosario Mayor Renato Abutan and CEPZ Administrator Digna Torres.


President Arroyo with (from left) PEZA Director General Lilia de Lima, KOSIPHIL President Hyeon Chul Lim and the Korean Investors Association President Woo Hyun.