District 3810, Cavite Economic Zone, Rosario, Cavite, Philippines

in cooperation with


CEZ Administration

Cavite Export Zone Investors Association

A CEZ Silver Anniversary Celebration
May 27, 2005  7:00 p.m.

[Home]  [Guidelines]  [Entry Form]  [Santacruzan]

[RY1999-2000]  [RY2000-2001]  [RY2001-2002]  [RY2002-2003]  [RY2003-2004]

The backdrop used during the coronation night.

Emcees IPP Gabe Trias and Rtn. Norma Valeroso.

President-Elect Ray Nagrampa, Chairman of the Reyna ng Pistahan Committee welcoming the participants and guests of the Santancruzan and Reyna ng Pistahan.


Zone Administrator & Rtn. Dante Quindoza (foreground) and President-Elect Ray Nagrampa with the participants of the Santacruzan.


The Board of Judges chaired by Mr. Faustino Sarreal, Collector of the Bureau of Customs (second from right) with Secretary Marni Sy (right) as the official tabulator. Other members of the Board of Judges include: Ms. Lea de Castro, Directress of the Music Studio, Mr. Ponch Luna, Municipal Administrator of Rosario, Cavite, Ex-Mayor Dionisio Torres of Noveleta, Cavite, now the Chief of Staff of the Office of the Provincial Governor, and President-Elect Ruben Quinto of the Rotary Club of Rosario-Magdiwang.

House Technology Industry
Best Arc

Lenny Nepomuceno & Climie Mao
Dyna Image Corporation
Best Pair

Zone Administrator & Rtn. Dante Quindoza
delivering his message.

Michelle Soriano
Clarion Mfg. Corporation
Best in Gown

Jacquilyn Samson

American Power Conversion

Reyna ng Pistahan 2004

Last year's Reyna ng Pistahan Jacquilyn Samson from American Power Conversion delivering her farewell message.


May S. Cuevas
CS Garment, Inc.

Dukesa ng Pistahan


Cindy Almodiel
House Technology Industry

Prinsesa ng Pistahan

Michelle Soriano
Clarion Mfg. Corporation
2005 Reyna ng Pistahan

President-Elect Ray Nagrampa with
daughter Ria Nagrampa.

[Home]  [Guidelines]  [Entry Form]  [Santacruzan]

[RY1999-2000]  [RY2000-2001]  [RY2001-2002]  [RY2002-2003]  [RY2003-2004]