IAC RNHS at New Gen Conference 2010

"One Family in Bridging the World"

September 18, 2010, Manila - Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone sponsored 24 delegates to New Generation Conference 2010 held at San Sebastian College Main Auditorium. Part of the delegation include 7 members from Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone (RAC CEZ), 3 from Rotaract Club of Sahod-Ulan, Tanza, Cavite (RAC SUTC), 4 from Interact Club of Rosario National High School (IAC RNHS) and 3 from Interact Club of Governor Ferrer Memorial National High School-Main (IAC GFMNHS-Main). PP Gabe Trias, RC CEPZ New Generations Chair, accompanied the delegation.


Interact Club of RNHS members Joed Estrope and Aldrin Guim sign up at the registration.


RC CEPZ delegation was the first group to arrive.


Photo opportunity while waiting for everyone to come.


RAC CEZ assisting in compiling the handouts.


PP Gabe and IAC GFMNHS-Main adviser Jesusa I. Joya with the group.


District Rotaract Representative Erwin Macam (left) with the Rotaract Global Presidents present.


RAC CEZ member Tonton Panopio and President Francis Bobadilla putting on their club streamer for display.


RAC CEZ and IAC RNHS streamer on display.


Lead host Global President Jeffrey Yu from Rotary Club of Manila Centennial.


The event mascot.


District Governor Tranquil Salvador receives a token of appreciation from host GP Jeff Yu.


RAC CEZ assisting in the distribution of the snacks.


The breakout sessions with Rotaract District Committee Proffesional Development Committee Chair Clarice Joy San Jose and IPDRR Izel Guatno.


Rotaract Club of Manila promoting Stand Up.


Lunch time!


Rotaractors practicing their group presentation.


The group presentation.








The almost fully-packed auditorium.


District Coordinating Chair for New Generations Magic Ong introducing the Rotarians involved in organizing this year's New Generation Conference.


Joed Estrope from IAC RNHS winning a camera during the raffle.


IAC GFMNHS-Main delegation: Tricia Airah Salvanera and Rizza Valenzuela with adviser Jesusa Joya.


RAC Sahod-Ulan delegation: President Lawrence Soriņo, Ruben Avila and Ian Gilland Salacup.


RAC CEZ delegation: Tonton Panopio, President Francis Bobadilla, Vanessa Cordova, Medeliza Clemente, Jelon Sarile, John Raemonn Panganiban and John Darrel Igloria.