2010 RC CEPZ Souvenir Yearbook Released

August 18, 2010 - Rotary Club of CEPZ Souvenir Yearbook for 2010 has been published and distributed during the club's 19th Induction & Handover Ceremonies held last August 18, 2010 at Island Cove Resort & Leisure Park in Kawit, Cavite. The souvenir book showcases the new set of officers for RY 2010-2011 and the club’s significant achievements for the past rotary year. Through this, the public will have a glimpse of the selfless prime movers behind every community, vocational, international and club service projects completed by our club in the past year. It also includes Global President Ding Arias' plans for meaningful civic and social endeavors.


We would like to thank the following advertisers to our Souvenir Yearbook this rotary year:


First Philippine Scales, Inc. & ProFence Systems Corp.

Divine Grace Medical Center

Congressman Ony Ferrer


BOC CEZ Customs Collector Alfredo G. Cruz & Staff

J.B. Lopez Trading

Jetron Gasoline Station

Insular Life

Pizza Pedrico's Food Corporation

SM City Rosario

Sytec Corporation


Lots A Pizza - Rosario/Tanza/Fun Mall

Minute Burger - Tanza/Trece Martirez City/Tejeros Convention

785 Gen. Merchandise - Rosario/Gen. Trias/Tanza

Keshra's Well

Aqua Kesh

Yvonne's Pharmacy

Morning Shine Restaurant

VAG Binalot sa Dahon


La Bella Spa

Porter House

4R Autodecals

Econ Euro Systems

Freight Management Worldwide Services, Inc.


Kerry-Aboitiz Logistics, Inc.

Metrobank - Cavite Economic Zone Branch

Paulo's Lechon

Polymaster Industrial Corp

Premier Insurance

Tapsilog - Dongalo's Best


Unioil Eastwind Gas Station

Big Game Tire & Service Center

Eastward Trading

Sparkling Wonders


Aral Merchandising

GSTjr Bike Shop

J-Mies Souvenir Shop & Money Changer

Min & Tin's

Raven Shoe Repair Shop

Salinas Plaza Lumber

Salvanera's Store

Tercel Trading & General Construction

Villaseca Law Office

Villa Aqua

VAG Trading


Newborn Transport

Newborn General Merchandise