RC CEPZ Honors 10 Most Outstanding Workers of CEZ at 2006 MOWoC Awards

Cavite Economic Zone, December 15, 2006 - RI District 3810 Governor Lyne Abanilla  and Leader President Amy Reyes-Llave presented the awards to the winners of the 10 Most Outstanding Workers of CEZ 2006 during Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone's annual MOWoC Awards held simultaneously with the Workers' Night last December 15, 2006 in Cavite Economic Zone. Present also during the awards were Cavite Economic Zone Administrator Cecille Veleņa, CEZIA President Nobuo Fujii and CEZIA Secretary General Marcy Velando.

Red Carpet Night
2006-2007 Awards Night

June 1, 2007

RC CEPZ receives a total of 8 awards during the 2006-2007 Annual rotary District 3810 Awards Night - Red Carpet Night

District Conference 2007

Manila Hotel
March 9-10, 2007

RC CEPZ attends the District Conference 2007 at the Manila Hotel with RIPR Julio Sorguz as Guest of Honor & Speaker.

Brace & Prosthetics Center

Philippine General Hospital
January 26, 2007

RC CEPZ donates P10,000.00 in support of Gov Lynne Abanilla's call to support the Brace and Prosthetics Center located at PGH.

GSE Inbound Team Plant Visit

Tsukuba Phil. Diecasting Corp.
February 23, 2007

RC CEPZ hosted the GSE Inbound Team from Brazil to a plant visit at Tsukuba Philippine Diecasting Corporation.


Rotary International

District 3810
Photo Archive

Rotaract 3810
Cavite, Manila, Mindoro, Pasay

Rotaract Clubs

Interact Clubs

(Best viewed in full screen with a resolution of 1024 by 768 pixels!)