Paul Harris Fellows

RY 2005-2006

[RY2004-2005]  [RY2003-2004]  [RY2002-2003]  [RY2001-2002]  [RY1999-2000]

President Raymundo Nagrampa
Past President Boyet Castro

Paul Harris Fellows from RY 1992-2004

RY 1992-1993 -

RY 1993-1994 -

RY 1994-1995 -

RY 1997-1998 -

RY 1999-2000 -

RY 2001-2002 -



RY 2002-2003 -
RY 2003-2004 -

RY 2004-2005 -


 Rtn. Edgardo C. Montano

 Past President Hipolito M. Bautista

 Past President Gereste G. Justiniano

 Past President Herminio M. Monzon

 Past President Jesus Cabel

 Past President Ismael M. Mercado

 Rotary Anne Nella O. Mercado

 Past President Cecilio R. Rivas

 Hyeon Chul Lim
 Past President Alex Cayaba
 Past President Gabe Trias

 Immediate Past President Nilo Nepomuceno
 Secretary Marni Sy
 Rotary Anne
Ma. Amelia Cayaba
 Rotary Daughter Alisandra Erika Cayaba

June 27, 2006


Past President Boyet Castro receiving his Paul Harris Fellow from Senior Deputy Governor Maeng Mercado, RC CEPZ Adviser for Rotary Foundation.

August 15, 2005

District Governor Ed Tumangan presenting the certificates and the commemorative pins with the medals to Past President Boyet Castro and President Ray Nagrampa during the presentation of the Paul Harris Fellows at the 14th Induction & Handover Ceremonies last August 15, 2005 at Island Cove Resort in Kawit, Cavite.

[RY2004-2005]  [RY2003-2004]  [RY2002-2003]  [RY2001-2002]  [RY1999-2000]