November 16, 2006
Manila Hotel

Rtn William Mccaw and guest Ms Eva Gonzales, PP Maeng Mercado, Pres Amy Reyes-Llave and spouse Aldwin with SDG Cezar  Genato.

Luis Vicente Giay, Chairman, TRF trustees, RI Pres 1996-97delivering his inspirational message as Guest of Honor.


PP Ismael Mercado and TRF Area respresenative-Cavite receiving his special recognition award for Major gift donor with additional contribution from Gov Lyne Abanilla, TRF Trustee Cahor Luis Vivenete Giay, PDG Alexander Huang and PDG Vicente Carlos.


Pres Amy Reyes-Llave accepting the award for Paul Harris Fellow in behalf of contributors, Director JV Javier and Rtn William Mccaw from Gov Lyne, TRF Trustee Chair Luis Vicente Giay, PDG Rodolfo Estrellado and PDG Joel Tinitigan.

TRF Area Representative Ismael Mercado presenter for Every Rotarian, Every Year category for Cavite and Mindoro Area,


Pres Amy Reyes Llave, receiving the awards for every rotarian, every year from Gov. Lyne, TRF Trustee Chair Luis, DGE Francisco E Atayde and EREY chair Alejandro L Yap Jr. also in behalf of the members constribution Rtn Antonio Ferrer, Rtn Benedicto Maza, Sec Roland Paita, Rtn Dante Quindoza, PP Gabriel Trias Jr.