The Rotary Foundation Banquet

November 26, 2010, Sofitel Philippine Plaza - District 3810 honored the contributors to The Rotary Foundation including Major Donor District Governor Maeng Mercado, Multiple Paul Harris Fellow Senior Deputy Governor Marni Sy.

Rotary Club of San Miguel at the registration.


Recognition of Clubs with Highest Contribution per Capita

in RY 2009-2010

Rotary Club of Cavite

2nd Highest per Capita Annual Giving in RY 2009-2010


Rotary Club of Manila Metro

3rd Highest per Capita Annual Giving in RY 2009-2010


A TRF Video Presentation


DG Tranquil's message.


PDG Josie Ang introducing Regional Rotary Foundation Chair Melito Salazar.


RRFC Melito Salazar introduction to present a special recognition to DG Tranquil Salvador.


DG Tranquil receiving his award as the first Major Donor in District 3810 in RY 2010-2011 and the first of the 10 District Governors to become a Major Donor in the Philippines.


Segment moderators GP Ricky Ongchan from RC Quirino Manila Central and GP Em Esteban of RC Cavite, and GP Joe Foronda of RC Pasay MIA and GP Rose Sinsay of RC Dasmariņas.


Senior Deputy Governor Marni Sy announcing the Cavite clubs with contributions to The Rotary Foundation.


Recognition by Clubs with Contribution to The Rotary Foundation

Rotary Club of Cavite


Rotary Club of Cavite East


Rotary Club of Dasmariņas


Rotary Club of Metro Dasmariņas


Rotary Club of Tanza


Rotary Club of Imus East


Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone


Rotary Club of Hiyas ng Bacoor


Rotary Club of Imus Independencia


Rotary Club of Carmona


Rotary Club of General Mariano Alvarez


Rotary Club of Kawit Kalayaan


Rotary Club of Rosario


Rotary Club of Metro Silang


Rotary Club of Maragondon


Rotary Club of Pasay Illustrado


Rotary Club of Pasay MIA


Rotary Club of Pasay West


Major Donors Recognition

District Governor Nominee Ismael "Maeng" Mercado"

Major Donor & Member of D3810 Paul Harris Society


A special presention by The Philippine Madrigal Singers


Fashion Show

DGN Maeng Mercado