JOBS FAIR

RY 2006-2007

[PROJECTS & ACTIVITIES BY AVENUES OF SERVICE]

February - World Understanding Month

DATE

PROJECTS
Tuesday, February 28, 2006

&

Launching of Cavite Economic Zone Open - 2006 Golf Championship

March - World Rotaract Week (Week of 13th)

DATE

PROJECTS
Friday, March 24, 2006 to
Sunday, March 26, 2006
& P.E.T.S. 2006
Tuesday, March 28, 2006 & Courtesy Call to CEZ Officer-In-Charge

April - Magazine Month

DATE

PROJECTS
Sunday, April 23, 2006 & Cavite Economic Zone Open - 2006 Golf Championship
Saturday, April 29, 2006 & Planning Session 2006
May -

DATE

PROJECTS
Saturday, May 6, 2006

&

DISTAS 2006

June -

DATE

PROJECTS
Tuesday, June 6, 2006 & Launching of Souvenir Book for RY2006-2007
Friday, June 9, 2006 & Soup Kitchen Feeding Program-RCCEPZ visits DP Jimenez Elem. School
Tuesday, June 13, 2006 & Recruitment & Retention Program Campaign
Tuesday, June 20, 2006 & Election of President-Nominee
Monday, June 26, 2006 & Interact Club of ILAMS Inaugural Meeting
Tuesday, June 27, 2006 & Governor's Team Visit
Friday, June 30, 2006 & Interact Club of RNHS Organizational Meeting - Courtesy Call to RNHS Principal
Friday, June 30, 2006 & Rotaract Club of CEZ General Assembly

July - Literacy Month

DATE

PROJECTS
Saturday, July 1, 2006

&

Coastal & Waterways Clean-Up Project
& District 3810 Induction & Handover Ceremonies
Thursday, July 6, 2006 & Interact Club of RNHS Organizational Meeting - Promotion
Friday, July 7, 2006 & Soup Kitchen Feeding Program #1
Tuesday, July 11, 2006 & Weekly Bulletin Launching
Wednesday, July 12, 2006 & Courtesy Call to Vice-Governor Jonvic Remulla
Friday, July 14, 2006 & Soup Kitchen Feeding Program #2
Tuesday, July 18, 2006 & Monthly Birthday Fellowship
& Book/Computer Donations Campaign
Friday, July 21, 2006 & Soup Kitchen Feeding Program #3
Friday, July 28, 2006 & Soup Kitchen Feeding Program #4

August - Membership Extension Month

DATE

PROJECTS
Tuesday, August 1, 2006 Recruitment & Retention Program Club Projects Promotion Launching
Friday, August 4, 2006

&

15th Induction & Handover Ceremonies

&

Signing of Matchclub Agreement with RC W. Icheon - D3600-Korea
Saturday, August 5, 2006

&

District Rotaract Assembly
Tuesday, August 8, 2006

&

Rosario Fish Port Clean Up
Friday, August 11, 2006 & Soup Kitchen Feeding Program #5
Friday, August 11, 2006 to
Sunday, August 13, 2006
  Visit to Southern Leyte Water Project (08/11-08/13)
(MOVED TO AN INDEFINITE DATE)
Saturday, August 12, 2006

&

RAC CEZ Rosario Fish Port Clean Up
Saturday, August 12, 2006

&

District Membership Development Seminar
Monday, August 14, 2006

&

"On To Salt Lake City" Launching
Tuesday, August 15, 2006 & Monthly Birthday Fellowship
Classification Talk on Peace & Order
10 Outstanding Workers of CEZ (MOWoC Awards) Launching
Friday, August 18, 2006 & Soup Kitchen Feeding Program #6 with RAC CEZ
Friday, August 18, 2006 & Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone 2nd Induction & Handover Ceremonies
Saturday, August 19, 2006 & District Interact Assembly
Saturday, August 19, 2006 & Literacy Forum
Sunday, August 20, 2006 & Family Fun Fishing Day
Wednesday, August 23, 2006 & Rotaract Club of CvSU-R Membership Orientation
Friday, August 25, 2006 & Soup Kitchen Feeding Program #7 with RAC CEZ
Friday, August 25, 2006 & Rotaract Club of CvSU Appointment of Board of Directors
Saturday, August 26, 2006 & RAC CEZ Rosario Fish Port Clean Up
Saturday, August 26, 2006 Effective Public Relation Forum
Thursday, August 31, 2006 to
Saturday, September 2, 2006
& Asia Pacific Rotaract Regional Conference (08/31-09/02)

September - New Generations Month

DATE

PROJECTS
Sunday, September 3, 2006 & Alay Lakad
Saturday, September 9, 2006 & District Interact Solo Singing Contest
Tuesday, September 12, 2006 Classification Talk on Power Industry
Saturday, September 16, 2006 District Rotaract Solo Singing Contest
Saturday, September 23, 2006 New Generation Conference
Friday, September 29, 2006 Sisterclub Agreement with RAC Pasay Unified
Saturday, September 30, 2006 2nd Medical Mission (Barangay Sapa)
Saturday, September 30, 2006 Deadline for submission of application form for GSE Team Leader

October - Vocational Service Month

DATE

PROJECTS
Sunday, October 1, 2006 Plant Visit Launching
Tuesday, October 3, 2006 Book/Computer Donations
Saturday, October 7, 2006 Final interview for GSE Team Leader
Saturday, October 14, 2006 Deadline for submission of application form for GSE Team Member
Saturday, October 14, 2006 Pimp My Bike 2006 Moto Fest Shows
Tuesday, October 17, 2006 Wheelchair/Cane Donation
Friday, October 20, 2006 Sisterclub Agreement with RAC San Pedro, Laguna
Saturday, October 21, 2006 Interact Club Badminton Tournament
Saturday, October 21, 2006 Final interview for GSE Team Member

November - The Rotary Foundation Month

DATE

PROJECTS
Friday, November 10, 2006 Bowling Fellowship
Friday, November 24, 2006 2nd Golf Tournament
December - Family Month

DATE

PROJECTS
Saturday, December 2, 2006   Interact Christmas Card Making Contest, Interpretative Dance Contest, Lantern Making Contest
Tuesday, December 5, 2006 10 Outstanding Workers of CEZ (MOWoC Awards) Interview
Saturday, December 16, 2006 Visit to Bahay San Rafael
Saturday, December 16, 2006 District Christmas Fellowship
Tuesday, December 19, 2006 Family Christmas Party
Tuesday, December 19, 2006 10 Outstanding Workers of CEZ (MOWoC Awards) Awarding
Saturday, December 23, 2006 Christmas Gift Giving for Streetchildren

January - Rotary Awareness Month

DATE

PROJECTS
Sunday, January 21, 2007 Rotaract Club Badminton Tournament

February - World Understanding Month

DATE

PROJECTS
February 10, 2007
to March 13, 2007
Hosting of Inbound GSE Team from Brazil
Monday, February 5, 2007 Valentines/Charter Anniversary Party
Saturday, February 10, 2007 District Quiz Bee
Friday, February 16, 2007 High School Career Guidance
March - World Rotaract Week (Week of 13th)

DATE

PROJECTS
03/08/07-03/10/07 District Conference

April - Magazine Month

DATE

PROJECTS
04/07/07-05/08/07 Outbound GSE to Brazil
May -

DATE

PROJECTS
Monday, May 28, 2007 District Awards

Ongoing

DATE

PROJECTS
Ongoing CEZ Scholarship Grants
Ongoing Out-of-School Scholarship Grants
Ongoing Rotary Community Corps