JOBS FAIR

RY 2007-2008

[PROJECTS & ACTIVITIES BY AVENUES OF SERVICE]

March - World Rotaract Week (Week of 13th)

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Saturday, March 9, 2007 DISCON 2007 - Breakfast with RIPR
Saturday, March 9-10, 2007 DISCON 2007
March 30 - April 1, 2007 PETS 2007

April - Magazine Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
April 4, 2007 CEZ Open - 2007 Golf Championship Promo
May -

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Friday, May 4, 2007 Cavite Economic Zone Open - 2007 Golf Championship
Saturday, May 5, 2007 DISTAS 2007
Saturday, May 19, 2007 RY2007-2008 Planning Session

June -

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Saturday, June 2, 2007 Rotaract Club of CEZ Planning Session
June 9-10, 2007 Solid Cavite Clubs Team Building Seminar
Tuesday, June 12, 2007 Medical/Dental Mission (with RC San Diego - Paradise Valley, USA)
Monday, June 23-26, 2007 Match Club Agreement with RC West Icheon-Korea
June 30, 3007 Meeting Frequency Program Selection

July - Literacy Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Sunday, July 1, 2007 RC CEPZ Web Site Online
Coastal and Waterways Clean-Up and Environment Awareness Project of District 3810
Sunday, July 1, 2007 Inaugural Publication of RC CEPZ Club Bulletin
Monday, July 2, 2007 District 3810 Induction & Handover Ceremonies
Tuesday, July 3, 2007 RAC CEZ Website Online July 3, 2007
Thursday, July 5, 2007 Fax Monthly Club Bulletin for June 2007
RAC CvSU-R Website Online July 5, 2007
Sunday, July 8, 2007 IAC RNHS Website Online July 8, 2007
Thursday, July 12, 2007 Interact Club of Rosario National High School Inaugural Meeting
Friday, July 13, 2007 RC Tahara Pacific - Japan Meets RC CEPZ
Saturday, July 14, 2007 Rotaract/Interact Joint Induction Ceremonies
Distribution of Rotaract/Interact Joint Induction Ceremony Souvenir Book
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 Meeting Frequency Program Acceptance
IAC ILAMS Website Online July 18, 2007
Friday, July 20, 2007 Computer Donation at Rosario National High School
Monday, July 23, 2007 Potable Water Project Site Survey
Tuesday, July 24, 2007 RC CEPZ Visits Bahay San Rafael
RC CEPZ Searches for Feeding Program Recipients
Friday, July 27, 2007 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting
     Souvenir Program/Yearbook Launching (Fund Raising)
     Car Raffle Promo (Fund Raising)
Saturday, July 28, 2007 Publication of Rotary Information Threefold Handout
Sunday, July 29, 2007 Fax Monthly Club Bulletin for July 2007

August - Membership Extension Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Wednesday, August 1, 2007

Rotary Information Distribution of Handouts
Saturday, August 4, 2007

Launching of Soup Kitchen Feeding Program
Saturday, August 4, 2007 Rotaract District Assembly
Friday, August 10, 2007

District 3810 Team Visit
Saturday, August 18, 2007 Interact District Assembly
Friday, August 23, 2007

Interact Solo Singing Competition (IAC RNHS)
Friday, August 24, 2007

Rotaract Solo Singing Competition (RAC CEZ & RAC CvSU-Rosario)
Saturday, August 25, 2007

District 3810 Membership Development Seminar
Monday, August 27, 2007 District Fellowship
Friday, August 31, 2007 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting
     Soup Kitchen Feeding Program Launching

September - New Generations Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
ONGOING Out-Of-School Youth Scholarship Program
ONGOING Public School Scholarship Program
Sunday, September 2, 2007

Alay Lakad 2007
Saturday, September 8, 2007

District Interact Solo Singing Contest
Friday, September 14, 2007

16th Induction & Turnover Ceremonies
Saturday, September 15, 2007 New Generations Conference
Saturday, September 22, 2007

District Rotaract Solo Singing Contest
Monday, September 24, 2007 District 3810 Mooncake Festival
Friday, September 28, 2007 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting

October - Vocational Service Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
? RC CEPZ Livelihood Program
? Seminar on Health & Cultural Issues
? Seminar on International Culture
Friday, October 19, 2007 Rotaract/Interact Plant Visit
Saturday, October 20, 2007 3rd District Interact Badminton Tournament
Sunday, October 21, 2007 District Leadership Seminar
Friday, October 26, 2007 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting
Sunday, October 28, 2007 District 3810 Rotaract RYLA
Monday, October 29, 2007 District 3810 Halloween Party
Monday, October 29, 2007 District 3810 Octoberfest

November - The Rotary Foundation Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Saturday, November 10, 2007 District Chorale Competition
Friday, November 16, 2007

RNHS Career Guidance Seminar
Sunday November 18, 2007 4th District 3810 Interact RYLA
Friday, November 23, 2007 Medical/Dental Mission
Saturday, November 24, 2007 District 3810 TRF Dinner
Friday, November 30, 2007 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting
     Every Rotarian - Every Year Promo
December - Family Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Saturday, December 1, 2007 District 3810 New Generation Christmas Party
Wednesday, December 12, 2007 Bahay San Rafael Christmas Party
Friday, December 14, 2007 MoWOC Awards 2007
Monday, December 17, 2007 District 3810 Christmas Party
Friday, December 21, 2007 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting
     Election of RC CEPZ President Nominee

January - Rotary Awareness Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Sunday, January 13, 2008 District 3810 Mid Year Review
Monday, January 28, 2008 District 3810 Chinese New Year Fellowship

February - World Understanding Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Tuesday, February 5, 2008 Charter Anniversary Party
Friday, February 28, 2008 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting
March - World Rotaract Week (Week of 13th)

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
March 10-15, 2008 World Rotaract Week
     RC CEPZ Rotaract International Food Festival
Saturday, March 15, 2008 DISCON 2008
Friday, March 28, 2008 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting

April - Magazine Month

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Friday, March 23, 2008 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting
Friday, April 30, 2008 District 3810 Awards
May -

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Friday, May 30, 2008 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting

June -

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Friday, June 27, 2008 RC CEPZ Monthly Meeting (Awards)

Ongoing

DATE

PROJECTS/ACTIVITIES
Ongoing & CEZ Scholarship Grants
Ongoing & Out-of-School Scholarship Grants
Ongoing & Rotary Community Corps