RC CEPZ Unveils 4th Potable Water Station

July 8, 2009, Pinagtipunan, Gen. Trias, Cavite - DG Connie Beltran with Visionary President Yvonne Nakazawa unveiled RC CEPZ's 4th Potable Water Station under Matching Grant # 69012 at Governor Ferrer Memorial National High School-Main, Pinagtipunan, Gen. Trias, Cavite. The grant was approved under Legacy President Roland Paita.


DG Connie Beltran with Legacy President Roland Paita,
 Visionary President Yvonne Nakazawa and
RCC GFMNHS PTA President Emelita Angeles.

Gov. Ferrer Memorial National High School Principal
and Rtn. PP Prudencio Animas of RC Imus Independencia.

Legacy President Roland Paita extending his congratulations
to the recipients of the project.

Visionary President Yvonne Nakazawa expressing her
gratitude to the organizers of the project led by PP Marni Sy.

RCC GFMNHS PTA President Emelita Angeles
thanking Rotary International for the project.

DG Connie Beltran congratulating RC CEPZ for
the continuous support to their community.

The Potable Water Station built by Matching Grant #69012.

DG Connie cutting the ceremonial ribbon with
Visionary President Yvonne Nakazawa.

Rotarians placing the commemorative stickers on the
equipments purchased for the Potable Water Project.

Rotarians distributing free water to the students
of Governor Ferrer Memorial National High School.

A toss to the success of the project!