Rotaract District Awards 2011

June 18, 2011, Citimotors, Makati City - Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone received the Most Outstanding Community Based Club in Professional Service at the Rotaract District Awards.


RAC CEZ members led by President Francis Bobadilla and President-Elect Jervie Petenio waiting for the program to start.


RC CEPZ received the following awards:

Outstanding President - Global President Francis Bobadilla
Most Promising Project - Munting Himig Concert
Appreciation for Supporting the District
Most Outstanding Community Based Club- Professional Service
Outstanding Community Based Club - Public Image


Dinner time!


Fellowship performance by RAC CEZ Ensemble!


RAC CEZ members showing off their loot with incoming District Rotaract Representative Clarice Joy San Jose.


RC CEPZ Past President Gabe Trias, incoming Deputy District Coordinating Chair for New Generation with incumbent District Coordinating Chair for New Generation Magic Ong.


PP Gabe, DCC Magic and District Rotaract Chair Wilson Lei Yee with the Rotaractors.