RAC CEZ Elects President for RY 2011-2012

October 26, 2010, Rosario, Cavite - Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone elected John Raemonn Panganiban as its President for RY 2011-2012 with 19 members present.

A total of 19 members attended the meeting.

President Francis Bobadilla presiding the meeting.

John Raemonn Panganiban, Medeliza Cemente and Vanessa Cordova were nominated for the position of President for RY 2011-2012.

Members discussing the agenda.

Past President Gabe Trias, Club New Generation Chair, giving some inspirational talk on the election.

Members casting their ballots for the President-Elect.

President Francis opening the cake to celebrate the club's 5th year anniversary.

The cake prepared for the celebration.

Ah, good cake!

The group souvenir photo of the celebration.