The Rotary Youth Leadership Awards

RI District 3810 Manila, Philippines


RYLA Orientation
February 21, 2011

Citimotors, Makati City


RYLA Nominees of Rotary Club of CEPZ John Raemon Panganiban, President-Elect of Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone and Maybellyn V. Bien, one of the 10 Most Outstanding Workers of Cavite Economic Zone 2010 from Bridgestone Precision Molding Phils., Inc.