[Rules]  [Nomination Form]  [Nominees]  [Interview]  [Awards]


CEZIA Clubhouse, December 12, 2006 - Myline Alfonso from P. IMES Corp. being interviewd by the panel of Judges (from right): (1) Dra. Ma. Corazon Mercado - University of Cavite State University-Rosario Head, Monitoring and Evaluation of Research & Extension Unit Department and Special Project Coordinator2, (2) Mr. Vincent Martinez - Officer of the Department of Labor & Employment, (3) Ms. Minda Reyes Geniza, Private Secretary of Rosario, Cavite Mayor Renato Abutan. 

Final judging was held on December 12, 2006 at the CEZIA Clubhouse where all candidates were required to present themselves to a group of judges who interviewed each one as one of the basics to select the winners. The judges rated the nominees, from scores 10 as the highest, and 0 as the lowest point to the following criteria:

Attendance & Punctuality
Quantity of Work
Quality of Work
Work Attitude
Company Official Comment

The Interview portion was given a score of 20 as the highest and 0 as the lowest point.

The 10 candidates with the highest points shall be adjudged  the 10 Most Outstanding Workers of CEZ for this year. Scores tied for the 10th slot shall be determined by canceling the scores of the least important criteria. Awarding and proclamation of winners shall be on December 15, 2006 during the CEZ Annual Grand Worker's Night.


Members of the Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone led by Leader President Amy Llave (right) during the interview process at CEZIA Clubhouse (from left): Treasurer Marni Sy, Youth Service Director Joel Lopez, New Member Jeff Bautista, Auditor Dong Lee and Past President Gabe Trias. Other members who were present were: Secretary Roland Paita, Immediate Past President Ray Nagrampa, Past President Boyet Castro, Rtn. Norma Valeroso, Past President Maeng Mercado and Spouse Aldwin Llave.

Members of the Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone with the members of the panel of judges. The judges were presented with tokens of appreciation for taking some time to select the winners.

[Rules]  [Nomination Form]  [Nominees]  [Interview]  [Awards]