Rotary Club
Cavite Export Processing Zone

District 3810
Cavite Economic Zone
Rosario, Cavite, Philippines

RY 2002-2003


[RY2002-2003]  [RY2001-2002]

Weekly Meetings
Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone meets every Tuesday, 7:00 p.m. at:
Servando's Restaurant
Servando's Restaurant
Gen. Trias Drive, Rosario, Cavite
Telephone: 63-46-438-3686

Other regular weekly meetings are not published on this site to avoid excessive usage of data on our host.
We only feature the weekly meetings with special guests.

February 4, 2003

RC CEPZ elects Ronilo "Nilo" Nepomuceno (right), Division Chief, Finance from PEZA-Cavite Economic Zone as President Nominee for RY 2004-2005; Atty. Antonio "Oni" A. Ferrer (left), Dept. Manager - Support Services and Zone Legal Counsel also from PEZA-Cavite Economic Zone officially accepted as regular member of RC CEPZ.

December 3, 2002

RC CEPZ meets at RC CEPZ's Rotary Corner at CEZ Trade Fair with RC Tanza's President Rick Vasquez.

November 26, 2002

RC CEPZ meets at RC CEPZ's Rotary Corner at CEZ Trade Fair.

November 12, 2002

RC CEPZ meets at a different venue - Bacao Restaurant.

October 22, 2002

Club Service Director Ike Rodriguez points out the details of the frist golf tournament joint project with RC Tanza to Tanza Mayor Munding del Rosario and RC Tanza President Rick Vasquez.

October 15, 2002

President Chino Rivas welcomes the guests Rosario Mayor Renato Abutan and Rosario Chief of Police Pablo Arceta Zorilla. The guests discussed the ongoing traffic problem around Cavite Economic Zone.

October 14, 2002

New DENR Regional Director Noemi A. Paranada assures the Japanese Investors that her new administration will cooperate fully with all locators inside the zone specially to the Japanese Investors as a whole.

September 10, 2002

Renato P. Dragon, the Special Assistant & Presidential Liaison Officer for Political Affairs in Cavite from the Office of the President of the Philippines speaks before the Japanese Investors inside Cavite Economic Zone led by Nobuo Fujii (right), President of the Japanese Investors Association in CEZ.


[RY2002-2003]  [RY2001-2002]