October 6, 2006
The Village Commercial Center, Rosario, Cavite

New RAC CEZ & RAC CvSU-R President Installed

Vice President Manuel "Jay" Almorado, Jr. Inducted as New RAC CEZ President.

October 6, 2006, The Village Commercial Center, Rosario, Cavite - Sponsoring Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone Leader President Amy Reye-Llave inducted into office former Vice-President Manuel "Jay" Almorado, Jr. as the new president of the Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone replacing Jobelle Bayla who had been relieved by officers of the sponsoring Rotary Club of CEPZ due to some personal problems. Replacing President Jay as Vice-President is President-Elect Albert Deseo. The newly installed President and Vice-President together with their officers were officially inducted into office by Leader President Amy Llave during the Rotaract & Interact Joint Induction Ceremonies held last October 6 at The Village Commercial Center in Rosario, Cavite.

Secretary Christian Reyes Inducted as New RAC CvSU-R President.

Leader President Amy Reyes-Llave also inducted into office the new Charter President of the Rotaract Club of Cavite State University-Rosario, Christian Baquiran Reyes. Due to lack of time of the former president Ramy Zamora Frias, the sponsoring Rotary club decided to install and induct Christian as the new Charter President. The other officers of the club still remain pending until the president is assured of their personal commitment. The other officers include: Richard Portugal Duque - Vice President, Amelia Solis Arcangel - Treasurer, Finance Committee Director - Lorie May Constantino, Club Service Director - Bernadette Barra, Community Service Director - Fe Amor D. Eule, Professional Development Director - Ludvil Villacampa and International Service Director - Alfie Krout. President Christian appointed Margie Siapo as his new Secretary.

RC CEPZ Celebrates Treasurer Marni Sy's  Birthday.

A surprise birthday celebration for RC CEPZ Treasurer Marni Sy was also conducted after the ceremonies. Treasurer Marni, also the President-Elect of RC CEPZ, was elatedly thankful for the celebration.


Members of sponsoring Rotary Club of CEPZ taking their dinner before the start of the ceremonies with members of the Rotaract and Interact Clubs.



RAC CEZ Professional Development Director Robin Santos with the invocation and singing of the Philippine National Anthem.


RAC CvSU-R International Service Director Alfie Krout and IAC RNHS Secretary Cristina Sumaya introducing their officers.


PP Gabe Trias introducing the fellow Rotarians and Guests.


Leader President Amy Llave with her opening remarks.


PP Maeng Mercado "charging" the officers of all clubs to be inducted into office.


Leader President Amy Llave inducting the officers of all three clubs: Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone (RAC CEZ) , Rotaract Club of Cavite State University-Rosario (RAC CvSU-R) and Interact Club of Rosario National High School (IAC RNHS).


A group souvenir photo of the IAC RNHS and RAC CvSU-R.


School Adviser for RAC CvSU-R Dra. Corazon "Cutie" Mercado pinning the Rotaract President's pin to President Christian Reyes.


Leader President Amy pinning the Rotaract President's pin to RAC CEZ President Jay Almorado, Jr.



President Amy greeting Treasurer Marni Sy on her birthday.


President Amy adjourns the Induction Ceremonies.